Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Ram Clinic PC

Internal Medicine & Aesthetics located in Norwood, MA

21 total reviews

Ram Clinic PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ram Clinic PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert L.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great
Antonio G.
Submitted 10/20/19
Still the same high regard for Dr. Ram and his staff.
Joseph B.
Submitted 10/03/19
As always on time and pleasant.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 10/01/19
Throughly impressed with Dr. Ram, and his amazing staff. I was able to make an appointment that worked with my schedule, and wasn’t weeks away, the process was very easy. I highly recommend the Ram Clinic!
Prakash K.
Submitted 09/23/19
Friendly to the patients
Dolores A.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Ram and his staff are both professional and friendly. They care very much and take an interest in both the mental and physical health of their patience. We are very fortunate to have Dr. Ram as our physician. Everyone is so easy to talk to and make you feel at ease the minute you walk in.
Karen W.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Ram is both my primary and my husbands he spends the time to talk to you about any issues you may have. With Some doctors you are in and out in 10 min. Dr. Ram listens to what is on your mind.
Lisa T.
Submitted 01/23/19
Just want to say a huge thank you to Brianna and Dr. Ram. They have been wonderful to our family
Joseph B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great
Thaman G.
Submitted 01/07/19
I’m satisfied your service
Mary D.
Submitted 12/13/18
Great Doctor! Take very good care of his patients! He values his patients and take the time to really explain and listen to his patients! Great office staff and nurses! Thank You all for such a great visit!
Khaled D.
Submitted 12/11/18
He was nice
Umaben V.
Submitted 12/01/18
Right treatment on right time. Staff is cooperative.
Benette J.
Submitted 11/30/18
My experience with Dr. Ram is exceptional. He is a caring Dr. He treats his patient with respect and dignity. I do recommend people with chronic and all kind of diseases to go see him.
Paul S.
Submitted 11/22/18
Very satisfied!
Padmashri P.
Submitted 11/02/18
Excellent
Anil A.
Submitted 10/27/18
Dr Ram is like a friend when it comes to discussing the physical condition of myself. He is very practical in offering advice.
Eileen R.
Submitted 10/26/18
I couldn’t have had better care for my elderly parents. Dr ram and staff rate at the highest caliber My parents even with dementia were impressed and happy both during and after their appointment and I ALWAYS leave feeling like our health both mental and physical were thoroughly taken care of Thankyou to all of you !
Bob L.
Submitted 10/25/18
Highly recommend
Christopher M.
Submitted 10/25/18
Doc is AWESOME and Listens and Explains Everything! And if Possible the Rest of the Office is EVEN MORE AMAZING!! So Organized and on the Ball!